European Journal

When Whole Nations Go Bankrupt

26:46 | #2643 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 24, 2008 at 1:00 AM ET / November 24, 2008 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 23, 2008 at 7:00 AM ET / November 23, 2008 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 23, 2008