European Journal

26:46 | #2650 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / January 12, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / January 11, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2009