European Journal

Germans Sour on a German Pope

26:28 | #2703 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 16, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / February 16, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / February 15, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2009