European Journal

Trouble with the Swiss Neighbors

26:28 | #2711 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 13, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / April 13, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / April 12, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 12, 2009