European Journal

Europeans Go to The Polls

26:28 | #2718 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 1, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / June 1, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / May 31, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 31, 2009