European Journal

00:00 | #2719 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 8, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / June 8, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / June 7, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 7, 2009