European Journal

Remnants from the Cold War

26:28 | #2727 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 3, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / August 3, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 2, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / August 2, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 2, 2009