European Journal

The First Cracks in the Iron Curtain

26:28 | #2730 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 24, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / August 24, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 23, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / August 23, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 23, 2009