European Journal

Tito's Revenge

26:28 | #2735 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 28, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / September 28, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / September 27, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 27, 2009