European Journal

Living in a Minefield

26:28 | #2737 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 12, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / October 12, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / October 11, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2009