European Journal

Banning The Minaret In Switzerland

26:28 | #2742 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 16, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / November 16, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 15, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / November 15, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2009