European Journal

Preventing Honor Killings In Turkey

26:28 | #2746 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 14, 2009 at 1:00 AM ET / December 14, 2009 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 13, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / December 13, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2009