European Journal

Europe's Next Financial Headache? Spain

26:28 | #2804 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 22, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / February 22, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 21, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / February 21, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 21, 2010