European Journal

Afghanistan: Remembering Russia's Vietnam

26:28 | #2806 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 8, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / March 8, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 7, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / March 7, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 7, 2010