European Journal

Witzerland - A Paradise for Working Women

26:28 | #2811 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 12, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / April 12, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 11, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / April 11, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 11, 2010