European Journal

Poland After A Devastating Air Crash

26:28 | #2812 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 19, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / April 19, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 18, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / April 18, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 18, 2010