European Journal

A Cloud of Ash Over Europe

26:28 | #2813 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 26, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / April 26, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 25, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / April 25, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 25, 2010