European Journal

26:28 | #2829 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 16, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / August 16, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 15, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / August 15, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 15, 2010