European Journal

20 Years of German Reunification

26:28 | #2836 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 4, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / October 4, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 3, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / October 3, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 3, 2010