European Journal

On The Road with Vladimir Putin

26:28 | #2842 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 15, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / November 15, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 14, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / November 14, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2010