European Journal

The End In Sight for Berlusconi?

26:28 | #2846 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 13, 2010 at 1:00 AM ET / December 13, 2010 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 12, 2010 at 7:00 AM ET / December 12, 2010 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 12, 2010