European Journal

26:25 | #2909 | TV-None

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 28, 2011 at 12:00 AM ET / March 27, 2011 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 27, 2011 at 6:00 AM ET / March 27, 2011 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 27, 2011