European Journal

A Belgian Village of 600 Overwhelmed By 400 Asylum

26:25 | #2910 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 4, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / April 4, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / April 3, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2011