European Journal

France's Sarkozy gets a political bump thanks to Gaddafi

26:25 | #2911 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 11, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / April 11, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / April 10, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2011