European Journal

26:25 | #2916 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 16, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / May 16, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / May 15, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2011