European Journal

The "Butcher of Bosnia" Is Captured 16 Years Later

26:25 | #2919 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 6, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / June 6, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 5, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / June 5, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2011