European Journal

Fuzzy Details Following Norway's Violent Attack

26:25 | #2927 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 1, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / August 1, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 31, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / July 31, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 31, 2011