European Journal

600 Public Broadcasters Fired In Hungary

26:25 | #2928 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 8, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / August 8, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 7, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / August 7, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 7, 2011