European Journal

New Cold War Enemies: Russia and Georgia

26:25 | #2930 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 22, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / August 22, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 21, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / August 21, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 21, 2011