European Journal

When Terrorists and Security Forces Conspire

26:25 | #2936 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 3, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / October 3, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 2, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / October 2, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 2, 2011