European Journal

Ireland's Economy Sees Light at the End of the Tunnel

26:25 | #2938 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 17, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / October 17, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / October 16, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2011