European Journal

#51 and counting - Berlusconi Survives Another Vote of Confidence

26:25 | #2940 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 31, 2011 at 12:00 AM ET / October 30, 2011 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 30, 2011 at 6:00 AM ET / October 30, 2011 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 30, 2011