European Journal

Women Seeking Equality in the Mosque In Turkey

26:25 | #2942 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 14, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / November 14, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / November 13, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2011