European Journal

Brits Turn Their Noses Up at the Eu

26:25 | #2945 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 5, 2011 at 1:00 AM ET / December 5, 2011 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2011 at 7:00 AM ET / December 4, 2011 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2011