European Journal

The Collapse of the Soviet Union - Two Decades Later

26:25 | #2949 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 8, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / January 8, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 2, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / January 2, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 1, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / January 1, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2012