European Journal

Aftermath of a Cruise Disaster In Italy

26:25 | #3004 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 30, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / January 30, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 29, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / January 29, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2012