European Journal

Making Chess Mandatory In Public Schools

26:25 | #3012 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 26, 2012 at 12:00 AM ET / March 25, 2012 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2012 at 6:00 AM ET / March 25, 2012 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2012