European Journal

Finland's Daycare Solution

26:10 | #3014 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 9, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / April 9, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 8, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / April 8, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2012