European Journal

Ratko Mladic Trial Opens Old Bosnian Wounds

26:10 | #3019 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 14, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / May 14, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / May 13, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2012