European Journal

First Couple

26:10 | #3020 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 21, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / May 21, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / May 20, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 20, 2012