European Journal

Toll Booths That Pay Drivers Not to Drive

26:10 | #3022 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 4, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / June 4, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / June 3, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 3, 2012