European Journal

Living In An Active Earthquake Zone

26:10 | #3023 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 11, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / June 11, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / June 10, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 10, 2012