European Journal

Ireland's WWII "Deserters" Who Fought The Nazis

26:10 | #3025 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 25, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / June 25, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / June 24, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 24, 2012