European Journal

Scotland Creeps Towards Independence

26:10 | #3026 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 2, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / July 2, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 1, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / July 1, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 1, 2012