European Journal

Are Banks Now Ruling Europe?

26:10 | #3027 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 9, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / July 9, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / July 8, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2012