European Journal

A Duel for Matterhorn Tourists

26:10 | #3032 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / August 13, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / August 12, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2012