European Journal

Independent Kosovo Still Simmers 13 Years After War

26:10 | #3037 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 17, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / September 17, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / September 16, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2012