European Journal

Dreams of a Spanish Gold Rush

26:10 | #3039 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 1, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / October 1, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 30, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / September 30, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2012