European Journal

26:10 | #3043 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 29, 2012 at 12:00 AM ET / October 28, 2012 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2012 at 6:00 AM ET / October 28, 2012 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2012