European Journal

The Abortion Debate Flares In Ireland

26:10 | #3050 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 17, 2012 at 1:00 AM ET / December 17, 2012 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 16, 2012 at 7:00 AM ET / December 16, 2012 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2012